Graduate Assistants

Office Location: 220-Dale Hall Tower*
Telephone: 405-325-6418

*Other office locations noted below*


Bark, Tracey
5 Partner Place

tracey.bark@ou.edu

 

Bell, Elizabeth
304J DAHT

Elizabeth.A.Bell-1@ou.edu

 

Billings, Dylan 

dylan.billings@ou.edu


Brown, Daniel 

dpbrown@ou.edu


Camarillo, Tyler 

tyler.camarillo@ou.edu


Canody, Miranda 

mcanody@ou.edu


Choi, Junghwa

junghwa.choi-2@ou.edu 


Craft, Terrance 

tgcraft@ou.edu


Crisp, Jr., Timothy

timothycrisp@ou.edu


Degirmen, Burcu
215 DAHT

burcudegirmen@ou.edu


Fister, Aaron
5 Partner Place

aaron.fister@ou.edu


Fox, Andrew 

asfox@ou.edu


Geras, Matthew
101 MH

mgeras@ou.edu


Hayden, Jessica
101 MH

haydenjm@ou.edu


Kelly, Nathan
219 DAHT

ndkelly@ou.edu


Moore, Jonathan 

Jonathan.D.Moore-2@ou.edu


Oakley, David 

samuraisushifish@ou.edu


Peay, Periloux
216 DAHT

pcpeay@ou.edu 


Petty, Sondra
SSQ 807 DAHT

sondrapetty@ou.edu


Pudlo, Jason
5 Partner Place

jpudlo@ou.edu


Rackey, John

john.d.rackey-1@ou.edu


Reinke, Lauren

lauren.reinke@ou.edu 


Rhinehart, Sarina
101 MH

rhinehart@ou.edu


Rickard, Victoria
101 MH

rickardv@ou.edu


Rossier, Ted 

trossier@ou.edu


Sartorius, Chris
219 DAHT

cmsartorius@ou.edu


Shen, Ivy
304J DAHT

ishen@ou.edu


Steiger, Derek
219 DAHT

derek.steiger@ou.edu


Stroup, David

david.r.stroup-1@ou.edu 


Ter Mkrtchyan, Ani
5 Partner Place

anitm@ou.edu


Valentine, Paul
104 EH

pvalentine@ou.edu


Wang, Tao 

twang@ou.edu


Wehde, Wesley
5 Partner Place

wwwehde@ou.edu


Zamora, Edgar

edgar.zamora-1@ou.edu 


Zhang, Lihui 

Lihui.Zhang-1@ou.edu